0
Tickets
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > About > Our Staff

Our Staff

Tanana Valley Fair Staff

Executive Director

Executive Director


Mahla Strohmaier

907-451-5560

mahla@tvsfa.org
 
Operations Manager

Operations Manager


Karen Lane

907-451-5549

karen@tvsfa.org
 
Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager


Buddy Lane

907-451-5550

buddy@tvsfa.org
 
Competitive Exhibits

Competitive Exhibits


Hannah Beck

exhibits@tvsfa.org
 
Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator


Monica Bonis

volunteer@tvsfa.org

 
Web/ Social Media/ Graphics

Web/ Social Media/ Graphics


Melany Choto

907-451-5540

web@tvsfa.org
 
Executive Assistant/ Bookeeper

Executive Assistant/ Bookeeper


Olive Hager

907-452-3750

olive@tvsfa.org
 
Events & Vendor Coordinator

Events & Vendor Coordinator


Becca Taylor

907-451-5555

Vendors: vendors@tvsfa.org

Events: events@tvsfa.org

Entertainment

Entertainment


Tony Taylor

907-451-5548

entertainment@tvsfa.org
 
Caretaker

Caretaker


Mark Roddy
Back to
Top
Tickets