0
Tickets
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > Fair > Daily Sponsors

Daily Sponsors

Friday, August 2

Friday, August 2

Mining Day -- Sponsored by Council of Alaska Producers 
Saturday, August 3

Saturday, August 3

Community Wellness Day -- Sponsored by Foundation Health Partners
Sunday, August 4

Sunday, August 4

Alaska Heritage Day
Monday, August 5

Monday, August 5

Kid's Day -- Kid's 12 and under get in the Fair FREE until 7 pm today and Kid's under 42" ride the rides FREE!
Tuesday, August 6

Tuesday, August 6

UAF Day -- $1.00 off Fair entry if you have an UAF ID Card or are wearing UAF apparel.  
Wednesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 7

Senior Day -- Seniors 60 and older get in FREE. The Senior luncheon, sponsored by Fred Meyer, starts at 12 noon and ends at 2 pm. The luncheon is for seniors 60 and older only and their caretaker also if needed.
 
Thursday, August 8

Thursday, August 8

Canned Food Day -- Sponsored by Usibelli Coal Mine and Cold Spot -- Entry into the Fair is 4 cans of food for Adults, Youth, & Seniors. Please come and drop off your food prior to entry into the Fair. Regular priced tickets without food cans.
Friday, August 9

Friday, August 9

Military Appreciation Day -- Co-sponsored by Geico -- With military ID, $7 for Adults and $3 for Youth/Senior 
Saturday, August 10

Saturday, August 10

Golden Heart Spotlight Day
Sunday, August 11

Sunday, August 11

Family Day
Back to
Top
Tickets