Tickets
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > About > Staff

Staff

Executive Director

Mahla Strohmaier
907-451-5560
mahla@tvsfa.org


Operations Manager

Karen Lane
907-451-5549
karen@tvsfa.org

Facilities Manager

Buddy Lane
907-451-5550
buddy@tvsfa.org


Executive Assistant/ Bookkeeper
Olive Hager
907-452-3750
olive@tvsfa.org

Web/ Social Media/ Graphics

Melany Choto
907-451-5540
web@tvsfa.org

Events & Vendor Coordinator

Becca Taylor

907-451-5555
Vendors: vendors@tvsfa.org

Entertainment

Tony Taylor
907-451-5548
entertainment@tvsfa.org

Competitive Exhibits

exhibits@tvsfa.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@tvsfa.org

Events Coordinator

events@tvsfa.org

Back to
Top
Tickets