Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > About > Staff

Staff

Executive Director

Mahla Strohmaier
907-451-5560
mahla@tvsfa.org


Operations Manager

Karen Lane
907-451-5549
karen@tvsfa.org

Facilities Manager

Buddy Lane
907-451-5550
buddy@tvsfa.org


Executive Assistant/ Bookkeeper

907-452-3750
accountant@tvsfa.org

Web/ Social Media/ Graphics

Melany Choto
907-451-5540
web@tvsfa.org

Vendor Coordinator

Juanita Webb
907-451-5555

vendors@tvsfa.org

Entertainment

Tony Taylor
907-451-5548
entertainment@tvsfa.org

Competitive Exhibits


Mary Fulton
907-452-3750
exhibits@tvsfa.org

Volunteer Coordinator


Asher Adams
907-452-3750

Events Coordinator


Cole Jensen
907-452-3750
Back to
Top