2024 Fair Merch Available Online Now!
Tickets
Facebook Instagram
Home > About > Staff

Staff

Executive Director

Jenae Campanelli
907-451-5560
j.campanelli@tvsfa.org

Interim Executive Director

Coleen Turner
907-451-5555
c.turner@tvsfa.org

Operations Manager

Lilliana Wilcher
907-415-9696

Facilities/Grounds Supervisor
Adam Heineken
907-452-3750
a.heineken@tvsfa.org

Entertainment
Nick Hudson
907-415-9574
entertainment@tvsfa.org

Executive Assistant
Mary Yeaple
907-452-3750
m.yeaple@tvsfa.org


Marketing

Melany Choto
907-452-3750

Events Coordinator

907-452-3750

Vendor Coordinator
907-452-3750

Volunteer Coordinator
907-452-3750
volunteers@tvsfa.org

Competitive Exhibits Coordinator
Crystal Rolig
907-415-9628
Back to
Top
Tickets