Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > About > Staff

Staff

Board Director/ Acting Executive Director

Coleen Turner
907-451-5560
director@tvsfa.org


Operations Manager

Karen Lane
907-451-5549
karen@tvsfa.org

Facilities Manager

Buddy Lane
907-451-5550
buddy@tvsfa.org


Executive Assistant/ Bookkeeper

907-452-3750
accountant@tvsfa.org

Web/ Social Media/ Graphics

Melany Choto
907-452-3750
web@tvsfa.org

Vendor Coordinator

Juanita Webb

907-451-5555

vendors@tvsfa.org

Entertainment

Nick Hudson
907-452-3750
entertainment@tvsfa.org

Competitive Exhibits

Mary Fulton
907-452-3750
exhibits@tvsfa.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Ruth Pomeroy
907-452-3750

Events Coordinator

Lilli Wilcher
907-451-5548
Back to
Top