0
Tickets
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > About > Staff

Staff

Executive Director

Mahla Strohmaier
907-451-5560
mahla@tvsfa.org

Operations Manager

Karen Lane
907-451-5549
karen@tvsfa.org

Facilities Manager

Buddy Lane
907-451-5550
buddy@tvsfa.org


Executive Assistant/ Bookkeeper
Olive Hagar
907-452-3750
olive@tvsfa.org


Competitive Exhibits

Hannah Beck
exhibits@tvsfa.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Dahsn Walsh
Volunteer@tvsfa.org

Web/ Social Media/ Graphics

Melany Choto
907-451-5540
web@tvsfa.org

Events & Vendor Coordinator

Becca Taylor

907-451-5555
Vendors: vendors@tvsfa.org
Events: events@tvsfa.org

Entertainment

Tony Taylor
907-451-5548
entertainment@tvsfa.org


Back to
Top
Tickets